We prefer that all classes are paid for and booked online. This will secure your place in the class.
There is a 24 hour cancellation charge for all classes – this means that if you cancel a class within 24 hours you will you will be required to pay for the class. Please be sure that you can attend the class before making a booking. You can gain access to our online booking system by calling the studio
Classes may be cancelled if there is not more than one person booked. Please be sure to check the online booking system before you come to a class to ensure it is running. We will attempt to call you if your class has been cancelled.
Any packs or memberships that are purchased cannot be shared with others. Packs are valid for 3 months from date of purchase, except for 20 packs which have a 6 month expiry.
There are strictly no refunds on classes, packs or memberships purchased.
Please note: Packs are not transferrable.